We have Multiple Locations to Serve You. Click Here to Find the Tirelink Nearest You!

 

Our New Location In Atascocita   NOW OPEN!

Customer Reviews

 Prev 1 2 3 4 Next  Last ›
Great customer service from ,Trey did a awsome job id recommend him
Recommended? Yes | by Blake m , Dec 02, 2023
Absolutely amazing service! I have purchased 4 sets of tires and brought my wife and daughter's vehicles here quite a few times. (they like to find nails on the pavement) Service has always been quick, courteous, and a pleasant experience. Thank you all for taking care of my and my family's vehicles!
Recommended? Yes | by Brandon Whorton (77377, TX) , Oct 28, 2023
Went to have tire repaired due to screws embedded in tire. Mr. Hunter Elliott met me in driveway and was very gracious in getting this repair done very quickly. I was not expecting this degree of hospitality. I highly recommend this store for service and tire purchases. I am sending my son there to buy 4 new truck tires. This is a well run shop. Also, I was not charged for the repair. Thanks.
Recommended? Yes | by Donald Brewer (Conroe, TX) , Oct 23, 2023
Second time in three months had a tire with a leak, recently purchased car! I was met at the door right away and my car was taken to the garage,repair was made and returned with no charge again. Great service very clean and organized business.
Recommended? Yes | by Teddy myles (Spring, Texas) , Oct 13, 2023
I stopped here for one tire I know I need 2 I only had enough money for one Mason was fast and helpful but my car was shaking on my way to take my 15 year old to work so I stopped back at tire link and Chris the manager came as fast as he could concerned becaus I was there earlier that morning I told him my car is shaking he pulled in and explained the other tire was bad and I need a new one I sadly said I don't have money till Friday he said don't worry I told him I will come Friday and pay he was so concerned about mine and my daughter safety i am so grateful there are still kind people out here I know a few at TIRE LINK.... thank you CHRIS
Recommended? Yes | by Mscorines Sandoval , Mar 02, 2023
Great Service! Great Prices for new or used tires!
Recommended? Yes | by Tania Frias , Mar 02, 2023
Great service. Had a tire that started loosing pressure after the big freeze a couple weeks ago. Took it in here, they found a nail, but they do free flat repairs? Didn't know that was even a thing!
Recommended? Yes | by Doug Wombles , Feb 27, 2023
I love this place! They're always fast and friendly and go over and beyond if there's ever a problem! Great customer service!
Recommended? Yes | by Kristen Spenrath , Feb 24, 2023
Easily the best customer service I’ve experienced, not to mention they do an amazing service. This is the chick-fil-a of tire repair shops, but even better!
Recommended? Yes | by Tanner Davis , Feb 24, 2023
Hunter was great with customer service! And service was quick as well!
Recommended? Yes | by Garrett Anderson , Feb 17, 2023
Write a Review
  • BFGoodrich®
  • MICHELIN®
  • Bridgestone
  • Continental
  • Cooper
  • Hercules Wheels
  • Nitto
  • Toyo
Having Trouble Viewing our Site?

Copyright © American Business Management Systems, Inc.